A-Ladd-In Alternative Panto 2017

headerThe Alternative Panto Brighton isposter back – and this time, Aladdin (or A-Ladd-In) gets the alternative treatment. Expect a slick script from writer, Andrew Stark, along with sublime staging and direction from Quintin Young as some of Brighton’s favourite entertainers take to the stage.

Starring Miss Jason, Dave Lynn, Lola Lasagne, Sally Vate, Davina Sparkle, Allan Jay, Christopher Howard and Jason Lee – it’s a great way to start 2017 with laughs aplenty.

Always one of the hottest tickets in town – grab yours early to avoid disappointment – tickets are now on sale at £20/22 and are available from www.brightonticketbooth.com.


Sallis Benney Theatre
58-67 Grand Parade
BRIGHTON
BN2 0JY

Performances:

Thursday 19th January: 8pm
Friday 20th January: 8pm
Saturday 21st January: 5pm & 8pm
Sunday 22nd January: 3pm & 8pm
Tuesday 24th January: 8pm
Wendesday 24th January: 8pm
Thursday 26th January: 8pm
Friday 27th January: 8pm
Saturday 28th January: 5pm & 8pm
Sunday 29th January: 3pm & 6pm
Tuesday 31st January: 8pm
Wednesday 1st February: 8pm
Thursday 2nd February: 8pm

Comments are closed.